Etude House Haul + Review

Lately people have been obsessed with Korean makeup brands.  I have known about these beauty products for some time, because most brands use famous idols as their models.  Even though I knew about these brands i recently started buying them and let me tell you now I know why everybody is obsessed.

tumblr_inline_mynfvufovw1qeefd6 (Credits)

I went to Etude House online page and I must say I was expecting the prices to be higher but was quite shocked to see that these products are affordable especially if you are a student with a part time job, like yours truly…me.

There was a back to school discount and all I thought was “Let they games begin”

new

  1. The Green Tea Nose Patch: I bought this nose patch to compare it to the other nose patch that I had purchased. And to be sincere, I didn’t love it and I didn’t hate it. You have it on about 15 to 20 minutes as the instructions say but, I do not know if my nose wasn’t as clogged as I thought or if the product did not remove as much as I wanted.

 -Will I buy it again? – Yes, just to verify if with various uses it will work better. Or                      just to prove it wasn’t what I expected.

– 2.5 out of 5 stars

–  Price: Extremely Affordable, you can buy them for 0.70¢ cents (US dollar) and they            also have kits.

Purchase it here!

2. Petite Beauty Blackhead 3 Step Kit:  This product is what we all need in our lives. I made       a lot of research on this product, read reviews, saw YouTube videos. AND LET ME TELL         YOU THIS IS THE BOMB! You need to have at least an hour to do the whole process. Each     step lasts around 15 to 20 minutes, but I guarantee you is worth it.

-Will I buy it again? – YES, YES AND YES. The product works awesome and really               leaves your nose feeling soft and with no visible pores.

– 5 out of 5 stars

Price: The price range goes from $1.50 to $3.00 which is awesome.A nose strip pack can go from $6.00 to $8.00 depending the brand.

Buy them here!

Picture of removed nose strip

3. Sugar Tint Lip Balm: I bought the lip balm #3 or RD302. Even though it is marked as red,     it ends up being sort of red-orange. So if you are expecting a red bold color this one that i    bought ain’t the one. Even though when you see it, it looks really red once applied it is a     different pigment.  When put it on initially it is a bit oily but once dried the color can lost         for about an hour or two.

whatsapp-image-2016-09-29-at-7-04-33-pm

– Will I buy it again?  Yes, I would but probably in a new shade. It maintains lip moisturized which i like.

– 4 out of 5 stars

– Price:  $5.00 to $10.oo depending the offer.

Get the Tint Here!

whatsapp-image-2016-09-29-at-7-18-15-pm4. Precious Mineral Moist Any Cushion: Before this cushion, i actually had never use this type of product. For those of you that don’t know a cushion, in this case is foundation in  a sponge, you press what Etude calls the “air puff” on the cushion and then apply it onto  your face.  If you are going for a natural glow look than this is for you. Another thing is that their darkest color is a “Honey beige” yet it still was way too white for me. Even though I   thought it will suit me because I buy a natural beige color foundation in the “Maybelline  Fit Me Foundation”.

– Will I buy it again?  I will buy it again but not this cushion, considering its to white for my skin, but Etude House has a big line of cushions which i still want to try out.

– 4.5 out of 5 (because it last and covers nicely)

– Price: $21.60 and can be lowered if they have offers running.

Get the Cushion Here!

5. Air Puff Cushions: The Puff were actually a gift from Etude because I purchased the Cushions.  The air puff are really soft and Etude recommends you to change them weekly which i did and they work great.

-Will I buy it again? Well I didn’t “buy” these but I am not totally sure if I would buy them again they work great but they are a bit over priced.

– 5 out of 5 stars

– Price: $26.00 Set of 10 air puff cushions.. Which I find a bit expensive.

Air Puff right here!

All in All I find Etude house a great brand that should have some more stores internationally. Prices are considerable and not too expensive which I like A LOT! I bought some new products that I will review soon!

Till Next Time,

– Diomara

*Disclosure*

   Every thing written here is my opinion, this is not any way of paid advertising*

2 thoughts on “Etude House Haul + Review

Leave a comment